Stop the Press – 2019 Annual Bloggers Bash Awards VOTING IS OPEN

I am still over the moon about being nominated for Best Book Review Blog 2019!

There are some great blogs nominated including lots that I follow so I certainly don’t expect to win. It is an honour just to be nominated! And if anyone does feel like voting for me, I’d be delighted.

Vote Here

voting is now open
Competition is very fierce this year, there has been a HUGE number of nominations, so thank you to everyone who took the time to nominate your favourite bloggers, it is great for all of us to be recognized for all the work we put into our blogging.  

There are 8 categories so please if you haven’t already voted for your favourite blog(s) then please vote.

You can vote HERE.

TO THE VOTERS – Choose carefully, you can only vote ONCE per award. There are 8 awards (so it is a long post). Yes, you can vote in each category, but only once…

Voting closes at 21:00 (BST) ON THE 24TH APRIL 2019. Winners will be announced at the Bloggers Bash in London on June 15th. The winners post will go live here at 6pm on the same day.

Annual Bloggers Bash Awards Nominee Best Book Blog

Thank you very much for taking the time to read this and please go and VOTE for your favourite blogger …xxx

If you enjoy my blog please leave a like and a comment. I would love it if you could share it on Twitter & Facebook.  It really helps me to grow.  Thanks so very much.

 

See you in the next chapter

josignature

 

#BloggersBash @BloggerBash

Leave a comment